Start Posting With A Purpose

Posting With A Purpose

If you take one thing away from reading this article it is to be posting with a purpose. To get to the top of search engines pages there are a few things that you need to know in order to solidify your ranking. All it takes is an hour of your time to get the feel for it. Let’s be honest why would you spend hours wandering the web looking for answers when IT”S RIGHT HERE?

Before starting my journey if I were to have been asked how can you get lots of traffic to your articles or opportunities I would have said, “ummm, just post your content to a blog…” WRONG! Then I got nervous once I started because I was terrified to compete with all the heavy hitters already out there. SERIOUSLY there is no need to fear them. With the right keywords and backlinks you too will be a top runner guaranteed.

My financial problems always really bummed me out during the end of the year when I wanted to be out shopping and buying for others and the realization that I just couldn’t. I couldn’t afford the gifts let alone the gas to get to a mall. In the end I realized I was the only one holding myself back. If I wanted then I best go get it!

I started to feel a spark of hope and began to dream again. I dreamed of what kind of floors I would love to have in my house or how happy my little boy would be if I could surprise him and take him to a Broadway show. I was ready for the change whatever I had to do.

Because I was interested in health and wellness I signed on to a home business that promoted that. I did exactly as my up=line told me. I called all my friends and family and held a party and really got nowhere. I would be lying if I said I wasn’t discouraged, but in the back of my mind I knew there had to be an answer. I couldn’t be the only one with these problems and I didn’t want to be the 98% that fail.

I seriously spent countless hours on the internet searching for ways to achieve my ambitions and thankfully came across a system. For me I’d have to say the best strategy is posting with a purpose. If you supply someone with an answer to a burning problem you will build your way to wealth while helping others. I’m here to say don’t waste your time online when I already did that and found the key.

If you want to learn more about posting with a purpose check out the free video I have to offer. Take care!

http://SamanthaLakour.postingonpurposepro.com/

Posted on November 15, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment